School Term

logo

Term Dates

 

AUTUMN TERM 2019

Monday 9th September – Friday 13th December

Monday 21 & Tuesday 22nd October – Staff Training – Closed

Monday 28th October – Friday 1st November – Half Term

yelllowdivider

SPRING TERM 2020

Tuesday 7th January – Thursday 2nd April

Monday 17th – Friday 21st February – Half Term

Friday 3rd April – Parent Consultations – No Pre-school Sessions

yelllowdivider

SUMMER TERM 2020

Monday 20th April – Friday 17th July

Friday 8th May – Bank Holiday

Friday 22nd May – Inset Day – Closed

Monday 25th May – Friday 29th May – Half Term

Monday 1st June – Inset Day – Closed

yelllowdivider